Staff

Management
     
Alysia Stephens
President/Dealer Principal
astephens@victorycdjr.com
Jason Childs
General Manager
jchilds@victorycdjr.com
Derek Huey
Sales Manager
dhuey@victorycdjr.com
      
 Josiah Huggins
Service Manager
jhuggins@victorycdjr.com
Rob Campbell
Parts Manager
rcampbell@victorycdjr.com


     



 
Sales
Rebecca Sypolt
Sales Professional
rsypolt@victorycdjr.com
 Damien Cooke
Sales Professional
dcooke@victorycdjr.com
 Ryan Rowland
Sales Professional
rrowland@victorycdjr.com
 
Finance
    
Weldon Thomas
Finance Manager
wthomas@victorycdjr.com

 
 
Service
      
 Dakota Stemple
Service Technician
dstemple@victorycdjr.com
 Dustin Stemple
Service Technician
dstemple1@victorycdjr.com
 Jeff Wolfe
Service Technician
jwolfe@victorycdjr.com
     



Administrative
     
 Joann Short
Title Clerk
jshort@victorycdjr.com

 
 
Reconditioning
   
 Willy Fizer
Lot Maintenance
wfizer@victorycdjr.com
Justin Deavers
Lot Maintenance
jdeavers@victorycdjr.com

   

  
 
; ;